Partners

Business Partners 

 

 

 Diane Broeker: 636-896-1099

dbroeker@us-titile.com

 

Personal Insurance

Matt Meers

AHL Insurance Agency

O:636-928-9876

C:314-330-3058

mattmeers@ahlinsuranceagency.com

 

Painter

Nick Syrigos

Alpha Beta Painting, LLC

C:314-517-7349

alphabetapaintingstl@live.com

 

Commercial Insurance

Scott Wilson

Charles L Crane Agency

O:636-537-5041

C:314-422-5454

swilson@craneagency.com

 

Financial Advisor

Vincent Taormina

Edward Jones

O:636-939-1010

vincent.taormina@edwardjones.com

 

Personal Banker

Cathy Struckhoff

First State Bank

O:636-940-5582

C:636-328-1197

cstruckhoff@fsbfinancial.com

  

Mortgage Loan Officer

Rob Bazzell

Integrity Mortgage

C:314-651-8014

rob@imctx.com

 

 

Dog Walker

Jordan Syrigos

J-Walks & More

C:636-219-5536

Jwalksandmore@gmail.com

 

Event Space Owner

Julie Swaney

Limelight Events

O:636-485-6516

Julie@meetatlimelight.com

Website (click here)

 

IT Support

Drew Snider

LuvoLogix

C:314-420-2696

Drew.snider@gmail.com

 

Caterer

Shawn Nagel

Nagel's BBQ

C:785-418-3976

nagelsbbq@yahoo.com

 

Tax Preparation

Larry Simpson

Premiere Business Services

O:636-947-8885

Larry@PremiereBusinessServices.com

 

Estate Law

Scott M. Stork

Stork Law Firm

O:636-757-3850

C:314-495-0064

scott@storklawfirm.com

Website (click here)

 

Chiropractic

Dr. Garrett Jackson

True Health Chiropractic

O:636-614-0401

C:636-485-2077

drg@staytruechiro.com